About Us

FI&S provides the food processing industry with food technological functionality by developing, producing and selling custom made blends and solving customers’ problems. The technological functionalities FI&S has to offer include structure, texture, binding, coating, yield, improvement of shelf life, taste and color. By providing functionality to food processors, FI&S is able to make the products of its customers more valuable in terms of economy, customer experience, quantity, product quality, process quality, consistency, (food) safety, reliability and appearance.

Mission

We develop and transform ingredients into custom made blends that apply functionality, create value and advance industries.

Vision

Mother Earth provides us with sophisticated, characteristic ingredients and our civilization has generated great technological progress. We need to learn from nature and the knowledge-based society and unlock their potential to create a brighter, more sustainable future.

Our people

FI&S consists of a team of highly skilled professionals with backgrounds in all segments of the food processing industry. Our food and application technologists work in close cooperation with our sales managers and the production team to continuously meet the need of our customers and to solve their problems. We develop custom made solutions and create value for our customers.

FI&S company video

Meet our team

Noud van Stekelenburg

Managing Director
noud@fi-s.com

Arnout Otma

Financial Director
a.otma@fi-s.com

Bart van Haaren

Production Director
bart@fi-s.com

Suzanne Berger

Management Assistant & HR
suzanne@fi-s.com

Eric Jurcka

Technical Sales Manager
eric@fi-s.com

Hayssam Seifeddine

Sales Manager
hayssam@fi-s.com

René Manders

Sales Manager
rene@fi-s.com

Erik Haan

QA Manager
erik@fi-s.com

Ellen Wolters

Quality Department
ellen@fi-s.com

Loek Creugers

Quality Department
loek@fi-s.com

Cindy Wijnants

R&D Manager
cindy@fi-s.com

Bart Coenen

Willem-Jan

R&D Innovation Manager
willemjan@fi-s.com

Jeroen Maas

Purchase Manager
jeroen@fi-s.com

Arnout Evers

Application & Operations Coordinator
arnout@fi-s.com

Michael Vleugels

Logistics Manager
michael@fi-s.com

Mitchell Penders

Logistics
mitchell@fi-s.com

Jeroen Soons

Business Manager
j.soons@fi-s.com

Leon Harren

Business Operations Office
leon@fi-s.com

Rob Bouvrie

Business Operations Office
rob@fi-s.com

Xavier Dobbelstein

Finance
xavier@fi-s.com

Luc Verbiesen

Finance
luc@fi-s.com

Annefleur Jacobs

Sales Support Manager
annefleur@fi-s.com

Brenda Vrijens

Sales Support Officer
brenda@fi-s.com

Felicity Sanfilippo

Front-Office & Administrations
felicity@fi-s.com