About Us

FI&S provides the food processing industry with food technological functionality by developing, producing and selling custom made blends and solving customers’ problems. The technological functionalities FI&S has to offer include structure, texture, binding, coating, yield, improvement of shelf life, taste and color. By providing functionality to food processors, FI&S is able to make the products of its customers more valuable in terms of economy, customer experience, quantity, product quality, process quality, consistency, (food) safety, reliability and appearance.

Mission

We develop and transform ingredients into custom made blends that apply functionality, create value and advance industries.

Vision

Mother Earth provides us with sophisticated, characteristic ingredients and our civilization has generated great technological progress. We need to learn from nature and the knowledge-based society and unlock their potential to create a brighter, more sustainable future.

Our people

FI&S consists of a team of highly skilled professionals with backgrounds in all segments of the food processing industry. Our food and application technologists work in close cooperation with our sales managers and the production team to continuously meet the need of our customers and to solve their problems. We develop custom made solutions and create value for our customers.

FI&S company video

Meet our team

Noud van Stekelenburg

Managing Director
noud@fi-s.com

Arnout Otma

Financial Director
a.otma@fi-s.com

Suzanne Berger

Management Assistant
suzanne@fi-s.com

Natasja Verberne

HR Manager
natasja@fi-s.com

Marvin Jansen

Production Manager
marvin@fi-s.com

Eric Jurcka

Technical Sales Manager
eric@fi-s.com

Erik Haan

QA Manager
erik@fi-s.com

Ellen Wolters

Quality Department
ellen@fi-s.com

Loek Creugers

Quality Department
loek@fi-s.com

Cindy Wijnants

R&D Manager
cindy@fi-s.com

Bart Coenen

Jeroen Maas

Purchase Manager
jeroen@fi-s.com

Arnout Evers

Application & Operations Coordinator
arnout@fi-s.com

Michael Vleugels

Logistics Manager
michael@fi-s.com

Kenneth Ravestijn

Logistics
kenneth@fi-s.com

Jeroen Soons

Business Manager
j.soons@fi-s.com

Leon Harren

Business Operations Office
leon@fi-s.com

Pol Derix

Business Operations Office
pol@fi-s.com

Xavier Dobbelstein

Finance
xavier@fi-s.com

Luc Verbiesen

Finance
luc@fi-s.com

Khalia Asselmans

Sales Support Officer
khalia@fi-s.com

Felicity Sanfilippo

Sales Support Officer
felicity@fi-s.com

Serena Debougnoux

Sales Support Officer
serena@fi-s.com

Emma van Stekelenburg

Marketing Trainee
emma@fi-s.com

Claire van Stekelenburg

Marketing Trainee
claire@fi-s.com